GMOs you may not know

This is a very scary article. Mostly because HTH am I supposed to avoid eating this stuff??? CORN?! Dairy products? And my former go-to oil, Canola, now no longer safe.

At least I get my honey locally and know the source. Sheesh.

http://www.naturalnews.com/035734_GMOs_foods_dangers.html

One thought on “GMOs you may not know

  1. Crazy. I’m actually surprised that more dairy cows aren’t given rgbh, though. 22% seemed low. And I’ve never heard of this Morgellon’s disease. That’s scary. As an aside, this website always drives me nuts with bad grammar. They need a better editor.

Feedback

