Vermicomposting

Any readers ever done a worm bin? I have a voucher for one from my city, but I’m afraid I’m going to kill the worms so I’m holding off. I’d so appreciate some advice or links to good info. Thank you!

(I realize this is a super lame excuse for a post after so long not writing…I’ve been setting up the new house here and since my son stopped napping, I lost my blogging time in the afternoons. Anyway sorry, I will try to be back someday soon. I have posts in my head, it’s getting them on here that’s the problem!)

Feedback

